Online reporting of side effects human
Notes on the form
You have 10 minutes to report an adverse reaction before the session is automatically closed and your entered data is deleted. Each time you press the button, the timer starts again at 10 minutes. After a report has been sent, the data entered is automatically deleted. As a health professional, however, you have the option at the end of the form to save the reporting data for further reports. You can give your consent to this by ticking the box.
Page last modified: 13/09/2022